Gadgets.am

The Gadgets Blog for Cool Gadgets


Have you ever been in a situation where you have no W-Fi router, just one network cable and five people who need to use the Internet? Or maybe you have a 3G dongle that works with your laptop, but leaves your Wi-Fi-only tablet offline. Sounds familiar? It would certainly be handy to share the Internet […]

If I’ve seen you taking photos with a tablet computer, I’ve probably made fun of you (though maybe not to your face, depending on how big you are). I’m old school: I much prefer looking through the viewfinder of my full-bodied, single-lens reflex camera, even though it has a large LCD screen.?But as I tested […]

 OnePlus, the company known for its ‘flagship killer’ smartphone the One, will launch its new pre-order system on October 27.
The pre-order window, which will be live for just an hour, will commence exactly at 3pm GMT (8am PST or 11am EST or 8.30pm IST) on Monday. To order the handset, users can visit the dedicated pre-order […]

Many, many articles have been written about BlackBerry’s fall from grace; about how it completely failed to read and respond to a changing market, and the sequence of poor judgment calls that transformed its product line from a dominant cultural force into a vaguely unpleasant memory. This is a company that managed to alienate its […]

n the past two years, Asus has released at least four different versions of the Fonepad 7. We saw a Fonepad 7 (3G) release last year, followed by the Fonepad 7 Dual SIM and the Fonepad 7 (FE375CG) in the first quarter of this year. On top of that, the Fonepad 7 (FE170CG) launched just […]

A recent report claims that the anticipated Samsung Galaxy A5, part of the rumoured upcoming Galaxy A series of smartphones, is expected to release ‘as soon as November’ with a rumoured price tag of around $400-$450 (approximately Rs. 24,000-27,000). The same report also claims that the anticipated Galaxy A7 will feature a full-HD display instead […]